Never Shout Never to Release Sunflower July 2

Share on Tumblr

Never Shout Never has announced a brand new full-length, titled Sunflower, to be released July 2 via Loveway Records. A track off the forthcoming album  is now streaming via our buds at PropertyOfZack—stream “Subliminal Messages” here.

Never Shout Never promises that additional tracks will be streaming through several online outlets throughout the coming weeks leading up to Sunflower’s release.

Check out the tracklisting and album art below.

1. New Sound
2. Good Times
3. Wild Child
4. I Need You
5. Falling Up
6. Subliminal Messages
7. Aeroplane
8. Sunflower
9. Malibu
10. Knock, knock
11. Old Timer
12. Ladybug
13. Time Traveller Blues

More from this artist

Never Shout Never

26,707 fans / 4,015,025 total plays / 1,153 plays today

Next article

Watch the Word Alive's New Video For "Life Cycles" and Enter to Win a T-Shirt/CD Bundle!