Never Shout Never Release Free Mixtape

Share on Tumblr

Never Shout Never have announced a co-headlining UK/Euro tour with We Are the In Crowd, and to celebrate, they've dropped a new 11-track mixtape which fans can grab for free

In addition to the overseas tour dates, NSN have also been confirmed for the main stage on the entire Vans Warped Tour, which kicks off this June. Clearly there's a lot to celebrate, so enjoy that free download, and peep the tour dates right here. You can also preview the mixtape's album art above and track list below.

1. Love and Hate
2. All Mine
3. On The Bright Side
4. Hazel Eyes
5. The Light
6. Rock n' Roll
7. Life Goes On
8. hergoesnothin
9. California
10. The Point
11. Piggy Bank

More from this artist

Never Shout Never

26,707 fans / 4,015,025 total plays / 1,153 plays today

Next article

Riley Breckenridge's 'Everything In Its Right Place': Three Horrible Last-Minute Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas