Never Shout Never Announce 'Black Cat' Album Details

Share on Tumblr

Last week, we teased Never Shout Never's new single, "Hey! We Ok" and today the band revealed the details for their upcoming album, Black Cat. The record is slated for an August 7 release on Warner Bros. Records and is available for pre-order on the band's official website with "Hey! We Ok" offered as an instant download. Check out the album art above and the track listing below.

1. Hey! We OK
2. Fone Tag
3. Red Balloon
4. Happy New Year
5. Awkward Conversations (Best Day)
6. Black Cat
7. Peace Song
8. WooHoo
9. BOOM!
10. All Is Love 

More from this artist

Never Shout Never

26,707 fans / 4,015,025 total plays / 1,153 plays today

Next article

WATCH: The Front Bottoms Reveal Surprise Single/Video, "West Virginia"